The Rushford Library Board of Trustees work on providing and improving library services to the community. The board meetings are open to the public, and are held the first Thursday of every other month, at 4:00 pm in the Rushford Public Library.


2013-11-19 15.46.29Board Members

  • Sonja Cook
  • M Kate Welti
  • Heather Larson
  • Daniel Munson, SELCO Board Representative
  • Jim O’Donnell, City Council liaison
  • Burton Svendsen
  • Traci Tudahl
  • Brenda Bergan


Please feel free to contact any library board member to discuss concerns or ideas.

Board of Trustees Structure and Bylaws